GET YOUR FREE AUTOGRAPHED PHOTO

Hey guys, this upcoming Friday, I will be celebrating another birthday.  So, this week to celebrate, everyone who buys any KB5 clothes off of the online store (www.kylebeckerman.com) will get a autographed 5″x7″ photo from the 2009 MLS Cup.

Also, from now on, everyone who buys KB5 clothes will also be sent a sticker to rep KB5 and RSL.

Shortly, we will be announcing the release of the new King Charles long sleeve shirt, so make sure that you stay posted to check that out.

Saturday night ended with an unfortunate result in LA, but we’re definitely looking forward to having the Galaxy back at Rio Tinto Stadium with all of you supporting us in a few months.  Thanks for all of your continued support to us.  It really makes a difference and you really are the 12th man out there when we take the pitch at RTS.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “GET YOUR FREE AUTOGRAPHED PHOTO

  1. Kara Sabin

    Kyle-
    When will some KB woman’s hoodies be coming out? I’m in need of one! 🙂

  2. Leon

    Hey Kyle, my dred head brotha’ whats up ? the Galaxy loss sucks but you busted thier unscored on streak way to go ! ! ! Hey we have the same birthday ! i’m buying my KB5 shirt now ! I will see you and introduce myself at the next home game !!!! lets go RSL !!!!

  3. leon

    Wow nice header bro’ ! no way he was offsides ! refs need to get it together ! oh well guys, get home and lets stomp em’ down ! come on R.S.L. lets do it !

  4. leon

    WHOOOOO HOOOOOO JUST GOT MY KB5 PACKAGE IN THE MAIL, SHIRT, AUTOGRAPH PICTURE AND STICKERS, YEAH BABY !!!!!!!!!!!! STICKERS ARE GOING ON THE CAR ! PICTURE FRAMED AND ON THE WALL ! THANKS. Killer “K”

  5. Leon

    Well “KB” what a game on sat.05/08/2010 first goal scored again way to go buddy ! I yelled out to you after the media interviews, after the game “KB !” and showed you my KB5 shirt I got for my birthday, you gave me the thumbs up ! (My daughter got a good picture of it, its on my face book page if you want to check it out.) I introduced myself to Kate after that, she was very polite and thanked me for the support WOW ! that was nice, but I want to say, thank you for being you, you are a good hearted person. hopefully I can score tickets to thursdays game, I love them ! hey buddy you got a Fan Forever right here ! keep up the hussel out there go get ’em RSL !

Leave a Reply

